Committee members

If you have any general queries or comments please contact Dr. Bum Jung Kim, Secretary, (

Recent Entries

Welcome new committee members
We have refreshed our committee membership with new leadership of Prof. Ngok who selected as a president of the EASP…
Annual Report of East Asia Social Policy Research Network 2013/14
(1) 10th Annual Conference Successfully held at Beijing Normal University In collaboration with College of Social Development and Public Policy…